GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR CUSTOMERS OF TAXISY GMBH (TAXISY)
FOR THE MEDIATION OF PROMOTION CONTRACTS

§ 1 SCOPE

1.1 These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to the brokerage of transportation contracts by TAXISY. Deviations from these GTC can only be agreed in writing.

1.2 These GTC shall also apply to all future business transactions until new GTC are issued for the brokerage of promotion contracts, even if these are concluded without reference to these GTC.

§ 2 SUBJECT MATTER OF THE CONTRACT

2.1 TAXISY provides the customer with the TAXISY app and website free of charge. By means of TAXISY, customers have the possibility to conclude transportation contracts with a participating licensed cab operator for cab trips requested by the customer. The transportation contract is concluded directly between the customer and the cab operator, whose contact details can be found on the TAXISY website. TAXISY exclusively provides an intermediary service for transportation services between the customer and the licensed cab operator.

2.2 The customer can make requests for cab rides by specifying the pickup location and pickup time in the app. If the customer also specifies a destination when making the request, the offers of the cab companies are displayed to the customer together with the specific fare. If the customer does not specify a destination, the price is not determined via the app, but during the cab ride according to the generally applicable cab rates. The offer of a participating cab company is accepted by clicking on the button "Call cab", with acceptance of the cab company, the transport contract with the cab company is concluded.

§ 3 DESCRIPTION OF SERVICES, AVAILABILITY

3.1 TAXISY provides the TAXISY app and webiste to the customer free of charge. The customer only needs an Internet-capable (mobile) end device, such as a smartphone or a tablet PC, to use the website/app. The customer himself has to ensure that suitable software as well as hardware for the use of TAXISY is used. He must also ensure that he has suitable Internet access.

3.2 The TAXISY Service is generally available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 52 weeks a year. However, TAXISY cannot guarantee the uninterrupted availability of the services and the functions contained therein. TAXISY shall, however, endeavor to ensure the highest possible availability.

§ 4 OBLIGATIONS OF THE CUSTOMER

4.1 The Customer is obliged to provide his/her telephone number when registering in the App. The phone number is required each time the customer logs in to the website / app. The provision of the customer's name is mandatory for the order. Further personal data can optionally be provided by the customer, but does not have to be provided.

4.2 The Customer is obliged to pay the fee for the concluded transportation contracts itself to the cab operator with whom the Customer concludes a transportation contract by clicking the "Call cab" button. The payment of the cab operator is made either through the website/app using connected payment methods or directly in the cab following the fulfillment of the transportation contract. When paying via the Website/App, the Customer must provide the credit card number, card verification number, information on the validity period of the credit card, as well as his/her first name and last name. The payment is not processed by TA-XISY, but by the payment service provider stripe (Stripe, Inc., 510 Townsend Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA) . Online payments via the website/app are forwarded directly to TAXISY by stripe. Should the customer select the option of online payment via the website/app, he/she must also agree to stripe's GTC in addition to these GTC. The payment in the cab can be made via all payment methods offered directly in the cab (e.g. cash, credit card, debit card).

§ 5 TERM OF THE CONTRACT, TERMINATION OF THE CONTRACT

5.1 The contract for the use of the website/app is concluded for an indefinite period. The contractual relationship may be terminated by either party at any time.

5.2 If a customer orders transportation services via TAXISY with payment obligation, but then does not use them, TAXISY reserves the right to exclude this customer from using the website/app. Possible claims for damages of the cab company remain unaffected.

§ 6 WARRANTY, COMPENSATION FOR DAMAGES

6.1 TAXISY acts only as an intermediary of transportation contracts between the customer and a cab operator. Accordingly, the proper execution of the transportation contract is the sole responsibility of the corresponding cab operator and TAXISY cannot assume any warranty or liability for the proper execution of the transportation contract. Claims arising from the transportation contract should therefore be addressed directly to the performing cab operator. TAXISY can also not guarantee and assumes no liability for the fact that a transportation contract between the customer and a cab operator is actually concluded.

6.2 TAXISY takes care that all cab entrepreneurs who offer transportation contracts via TAXISY must provide proof of their valid concession when registering for the TAXISY app and inform TAXISY immediately of any changes regarding their concession. However, TAXISY is not able to check or monitor the individual suitability of cab operators and/or the individual fitness of drivers to drive.

6.3 TAXISY endeavors to ensure the unrestricted accessibility and usability of the TAXISY services, but cannot guarantee that the TAXISY website/app will always be available without interruption or error-free.

6.4 Claims for damages from the violation of contractual obligations of TAXISY, i.e. from the mediation of transportation contracts, are excluded by mutual agreement in cases of slight negligence. Liability of TAXISY for damages incurred by customers during the transportation service is excluded. The cab operator is responsible for the proper execution of his transport contract with the customer, in particular for safety and punctuality. For damages incurred by customers within the framework of the brokered transport contract, the respective cab operator is therefore exclusively liable.

6.5 If the customer is an entrepreneur, claims for compensation shall become statute-barred six (6) months after knowledge of the damage and the damaging party. An exclusion of liability for consequential harm caused by a defect and loss of profit shall also apply to entrepreneurs.

6.6 Insofar as TAXISY's liability is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of TAXISY's employees, representatives and vicarious agents.

§ 7 DATA PROTECTION

7.1 Within the framework of the conclusion of the contract TAXISY stores and processes the name, the telephone number of the customer, if payments are made directly online TAXISY also stores and processes the payment data such as credit card number, card verification number, information on the validity period of the credit card and the first name and last name of the cardholder. This data is processed - unless the customer has given his express consent to the contrary - solely for the purpose of arranging transport contracts and processing payment. These data are collected lawfully in accordance with Art 6 para 1 lit b of the General Data Protection Regulation (hereinafter referred to as "DSGVO"), as they are necessary for the fulfillment of the contract between TAXISY and the customer. Without the provision of this data, therefore, no mediation of transport contracts can take place. If the account with TAXISY is deleted by the customer, the stored data will also be deleted, unless there is another legal reason for further use (in particular express consent of the customer, legal retention periods). Personal data of the customer will only be passed on to the payment service provider stripe as well as to cab operators, if this is absolutely necessary for the fulfillment of this contract or for the fulfillment of the legitimate interests of the cab operator. Data voluntarily provided by the customer will be processed in accordance with the purpose stated or intended by the customer and deleted after the purpose has been fulfilled.

7.2 The customer has the right at any time to request information about which data TAXISY has collected from him. If the recorded data is or becomes incorrect, the customer can demand a correction of the data. If the legal requirements are met, the customer also has a right to deletion (Art 17 DSGVO), to restriction of processing (Art 18f DSGVO) and to data portability (Art 20 DSGVO). A German version of the DSGVO can be found for your information under the following link: http://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/DE/TXT/PDF/?uri=CELEX:32016R0679&from=DE

If customers have any questions about the processing of their data, they can contact TAXISY at the following address: Taxisy GmbH, Schwendauer Straße 195, A-6290 Mayrhofen, hallo@taxisy.com.

7.3 If the customer is of the opinion that TAXISY violates legal provisions in the processing of his data, he has the right to complain to a supervisory authority (in Austria this is the data protection authority).

§ 8 PLACE OF JURISDICTION AND FINAL PROVISIONS

8.1 Amendments, supplements and ancillary agreements to these GTC as well as assurances of any kind and declarations to TAXISY must be in writing to be effective. This also applies to the agreement to deviate from this formal requirement.

8.2 The contractual relationship between TAXISY and the customer shall be governed by the laws of the Republic of Austria, excluding the conflict of laws provisions of the International Private Law Act (IPRG) and Rome I. Contractual language is German.

8.3 For all disputes arising from the contractual relationship, if the customer is an entrepreneur, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, or has his residence or business headquarters outside of Austria, the court with subject matter jurisdiction for A-6290 Mayrhofen Austria, is exclusively responsible. TAXISY is, however, also entitled to choose any other legally permissible place of jurisdiction.

8.4 Should individual provisions of these GTC be invalid in whole or in part, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. In this case, a new provision will be made in place of the invalid provision, which corresponds or comes closest to the economic purpose of the invalid provision or the presumed intention of TAXISY.

Status: 31.01.2022

TAXISY is sponsored by:

landtirol80
en_USEnglish

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN FÜR KUNDEN DER TAXISY GMBH (TAXISY)
FÜR DIE VERMITTLUNG VON BEFÖRDERUNGSVERTRÄGEN

§ 1 GELTUNGSBEREICH

1.1 Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für die Vermittlung von Beförderungsverträgen durch TAXISY. Abweichungen von diesen AGB können nur in schriftlicher Form vereinbart werden.

1.2 Diese AGB gelten bis zur Herausgabe neuer AGB für die Vermittlung von Be-förderungsverträgen auch für alle zukünftigen Geschäftsfälle, selbst wenn diese ohne Hinweis auf diese AGB zustande kommen.

§ 2 VERTRAGSGEGENSTAND

2.1 TAXISY stellt dem Kunden kostenlos die TAXISY-App und Website zur Verfügung. Mittels TAXISY haben Kunden die Möglichkeit, mit einem teilnehmen-den konzessionierten Taxiunternehmer Beförderungsverträge für vom Kunden angefragte Taxifahrten abzuschließen. Der Beförderungsvertrag wird direkt zwischen dem Kunden und dem Taxiunternehmer, dessen Kontaktdaten in der TAXISY-Website ersichtlich sind, abgeschlossen. TAXISY erbringt ausschließlich eine Vermittlungsleistung für Beförderungsleistungen zwischen dem Kunden und dem konzessionierten Taxiunternehmer.

2.2 Der Kunde kann Anfragen für Taxifahrten durch die Angabe von Abholort und Abholzeit in der App vornehmen. Sofern vom Kunden bereits bei der Anfrage auch ein Zielort angegeben wird, werden dem Kunden die Angebote der Taxiunternehmer samt konkretem Fahrtpreis angezeigt. Sollte vom Kunden kein Zielort angegeben werden, erfolgt die Preisfindung nicht über die App, sondern während der Taxifahrt nach den allgemein gültigen Taxitarifen. Das An-gebot eines teilnehmenden Taxiunternehmers wird durch Anklicken des Buttons „Taxi rufen“ zugestimmt, mit Annahme des Taxiunternehmers ist der Beförderungsvertrag mit dem Taxiunternehmer abgeschlossen.

§ 3 LEISTUNGSBESCHREIBUNG, VERFÜGBARKEIT

3.1 TAXISY stellt dem Kunden die TAXISY-App und Webiste kostenlos zur Verfügung. Der Kunde benötigt zur Nutzung der Website/App lediglich ein internetfähiges (mobiles) Endgerät, wie beispielsweise ein Smartphone oder einen Tablet-PC. Der Kunde hat selbst dafür zu sorgen, dass bei ihm geeignete Software sowie Hardware zur Nutzung der TAXISY zum Einsatz kommt. Außerdem muss er selbst dafür sorgen, dass er über einen geeigneten Internetzugang verfügt.

3.2 Der TAXISY Service ist grundsätzlich 24 Stunden pro Tag, sieben Tage pro Woche, 52 Wochen pro Jahr verfügbar. TAXISY kann die unterbrechungsfreie Verfügbarkeit der Dienste und der darin enthaltenen Funktionen allerdings nicht garantieren. TAXISY ist jedoch um eine höchstmögliche Verfügbarkeit bemüht.

§ 4 PFLICHTEN DES KUNDEN

4.1 Der Kunde ist bei seiner Registrierung in der App verpflichtet, seine Telefonnummer anzugeben. Die Telefonnummer wird bei jedem Einloggen in die Website / App benötigt. Die Angabe des Namens des Kunden ist für die Bestellung verpflichtend. Weitere personenbezogene Daten können vom Kunden optional angegeben werden, müssen aber nicht angegeben werden.

4.2 Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, das Entgelt für die abgeschlossenen Beförderungsverträge selbst an den Taxiunternehmer zu bezahlen, mit dem der Kunde einen Beförderungsvertrag durch das Anklicken des Buttons „Taxi rufen“ ab-schließt. Die Zahlung des Taxiunternehmers erfolgt entweder über die Website/App mittels angeschlossener Zahlungsmethoden oder direkt im Taxi im Anschluss an die Erfüllung des Beförderungsvertrags. Bei Bezahlung über die Website/App muss der Kunde die Kreditkartennummer, die Kartenprüfnummer, Angaben zur Gültigkeitsdauer der Kreditkarte sowie seinen Vornamen und Nachnamen angeben. Die Abwicklung der Bezahlung erfolgt nicht durch TA-XISY, sondern durch den Zahlungsdienstleister stripe (Stripe, Inc., 510 Townsend Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA) . Onlinezahlungen über die Website/App werden von stripe direkt an TAXISY weitergeleitet. Sollte der Kunde die Möglichkeit der Onlinezahlung über die Website/App auswählen, so muss er neben diesen AGB auch den AGB von stripe zustimmen. Die Be-zahlung im Taxi kann über alle direkt im Taxi angebotenen Zahlungsmetho-den (zB bar, Kreditkarte, Bankomatkarte) erfolgen.

§ 5 VERTRAGSDAUER, VERTRAGSBEENDIGUNG

5.1 Der Vertrag zur Nutzung der Website/App wird auf unbestimmte Zeit abgeschlossen. Das Vertragsverhältnis kann von jeder Vertragspartei jederzeit gekündigt werden.

5.2 Sollte ein Kunde Beförderungsleistungen über TAXISY zahlungspflichtig bestellen, diese dann aber nicht in Anspruch nehmen, behält sich TAXISY das Recht vor, diesen Kunden von der Nutzung der Website/App auszuschließen. Allfällige Schadenersatzansprüche des Taxiunternehmers bleiben davon unberührt.

§ 6 GEWÄHRLEISTUNG, SCHADENERSATZ

6.1 TAXISY tritt lediglich als Vermittler von Beförderungsverträgen zwischen dem Kunden und einem Taxiunternehmer auf. Dementsprechend ist für die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Beförderungsvertrags ausschließlich der entsprechende Taxiunternehmer verantwortlich und TAXISY kann keine Gewährleistung oder Haftung für die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Beförderungsvertrags übernehmen. Ansprüche aus dem Beförderungsvertrag sind daher direkt an den ausführenden Taxiunternehmer zu richten. TAXISY kann auch nicht garantieren und übernimmt keine Haftung dafür, dass ein Beförderungsvertrag zwischen dem Kunden und einem Taxiunternehmer tatsächlich zustande kommt.

6.2 TAXISY achtet darauf, dass sämtliche Taxiunternehmer, die über TAXISY Beförderungsverträge anbieten, bei ihrer Anmeldung zur TAXISY-App einen Nachweis für ihre aufrechte Konzession erbringen und TAXISY unverzüglich über sämtliche Änderungen bezüglich ihrer Konzession in Kenntnis setzen müssen. TAXISY ist jedoch nicht in der Lage, die individuelle Eignung von Taxiunternehmern und/oder die individuelle Fahrtüchtigkeit von Fahrern zu überprüfen bzw. zu überwachen.

6.3 TAXISY ist um die uneingeschränkte Erreichbarkeit und Nutzbarkeit der TAXISY-Dienste bemüht, kann aber nicht gewährleisten, dass die TAXISY-Website/App stets ununterbrochen oder fehlerfrei zur Verfügung steht.

6.4 Schadenersatzansprüche aus der Verletzung vertraglicher Verpflichtungen von TAXISY, also aus der Vermittlung von Beförderungsverträgen, sind in Fällen leichter Fahrlässigkeit einvernehmlich ausgeschlossen. Eine Haftung von TAXISY für Schäden, die Kunden bei der Beförderungsleistung entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen. Der Taxiunternehmer ist für die ordnungsgemäße Abwicklung seines Beförderungsvertrags mit dem Kunden, insbesondere für Sicherheit und Pünktlichkeit, jeweils selbst verantwortlich. Für Schäden, die Kunden im Rahmen des vermittelten Beförderungsvertrags entstehen, haftet daher ausschließlich der jeweils beauftragte Taxiunternehmer.

6.5 Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, so verjähren Ersatzansprüche in sechs (6) Mona-ten ab Kenntnis von Schaden und Schädiger. Gegenüber Unternehmern gilt auch ein Haftungsausschluss für Mangelfolgeschäden und entgangenem Gewinn.

6.6 Soweit die Haftung von TAXISY ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung der Angestellten, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen von TAXISY.

§ 7 DATENSCHUTZ

7.1 Im Rahmen des Vertragsabschlusses speichert und verarbeitet TAXISY den Namen, die Telefonnummer des Kunden, sofern Zahlungen direkt online getätigt werden speichert und verarbeitet TAXISY weiters die Zahlungsdaten wie zB Kreditkartennummer, die Kartenprüfnummer, Angaben zur Gültigkeitsdauer der Kreditkarte sowie den Vornamen und Nachnamen des Karteninhabers. Diese Daten werden – sofern keine darüberhinausgehende, ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Kunden vorliegt – lediglich zum Zweck der Vermittlung von Beförderungsverträgen sowie zur Abwicklung der Bezahlung verarbeitet. Die-se Daten werden gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit b Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (in der Folge kurz: „DSGVO“) rechtmäßig erhoben, da sie zur Erfüllung des Vertrags zwischen TAXISY und dem Kunden erforderlich sind. Ohne Zurverfügungstellung dieser Daten kann daher keine Vermittlung von Beförderungsverträgen erfolgen. Wird der Account bei TAXISY vom Kunden gelöscht, wer-den auch die gespeicherten Daten gelöscht, sofern kein anderer Rechtsgrund zur weiteren Verwendung (insbesondere ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Kunden, gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen) vorliegt. Eine Weitergabe von personenbezogenen Daten des Kunden erfolgt ausschließlich an den Zahlungs-dienstleister stripe sowie an Taxiunternehmer, als dies zur Erfüllung dieses Vertrags bzw zur Erfüllung der berechtigten Interessen des Taxiunternehmers unbedingt notwendig ist. Vom Kunden freiwillig angegebene Daten werden entsprechend dem vom Kunden angegebenen bzw angestrebten Zweck verarbeitet und nach Zweckerfüllung gelöscht.

7.2 Der Kunde hat jederzeit das Recht, Auskunft darüber zu verlangen, welche Daten TAXISY von ihm erfasst hat. Sollten die erfassten Daten unrichtig sein oder werden, kann der Kunde eine Berichtigung der Daten verlangen. Bei Vor-liegen der rechtlichen Voraussetzungen kommt dem Kunden außerdem ein Recht auf Löschung (Art 17 DSGVO), auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art 18f DSGVO) sowie auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art 20 DSGVO) zu. Eine deutsche Fassung der DSGVO finden Sie zu Ihrer Kenntnisnahme unter folgendem Link: http://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/DE/TXT/PDF/?uri=CELEX:32016R0679&from=DE

Bei Fragen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten können sich Kunden an folgende Kontaktadresse bei TAXISY wenden: Taxisy GmbH, Schwendauer Straße 195, A-6290 Mayrhofen, hallo@taxisy.com.

7.3 Sollte der Kunde der Ansicht sein, dass TAXISY bei der Verarbeitung seiner Daten gegen rechtliche Bestimmungen verstößt, hat er das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde (in Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde).

§ 8 GERICHTSSTAND UND SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNGEN

8.1 Änderungen, Ergänzungen und Nebenabreden zu diesen AGB sowie Zusi-cherungen jeglicher Art und Erklärungen gegenüber TAXISY bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Dies gilt auch für die Vereinbarung, von diesem Formerfordernis abzugehen.

8.2 Auf das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen TAXISY und dem Kunden findet das Recht der Republik Österreich unter Ausschluss der Kollisionsnormen des Internationalen Privatrechtsgesetzes (IPRG) und Rom I Anwendung. Vertragssprache ist deutsch.

8.3 Für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis ist, wenn der Kunde Unternehmer, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist, oder seinen Wohnsitz oder geschäftlichen Hauptsitz außerhalb Österreichs hat, ausschließlich das für A-6290 Mayrhofen Österreich, sachlich zuständige Gericht zuständig. TAXISY ist aber auch berechtigt, jeden anderen gesetzlich zulässigen Gerichtsstand zu wählen.

8.4 Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, so bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt. In diesem Fall wird anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung eine neue Regelung getroffen werden, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung oder dem mutmaßlichen Willen von TAXISY entspricht oder am nächsten kommt.

Stand: 31.01.2022

TAXISY wird gefördert von:

landtirol80
de_DEDeutsch